The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Sanchez Rehoboth Mortuary and Cremation Services. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

From The Family Of Antonyo Andrews: Mr. and Mrs. Sanchez gave my family and I earnest, caring and professional service during a very difficult process. There wasn’t a time through this process that our calls, questions and concerns weren’t kindly answered. We commend and give our heartfelt appreciation to Sanchez Rehoboth Mortuary and Cremation Services. Sincerely, Mary Andrews Graham

Mary Andrews Graham May 04, 2022
5 stars

Thank you Mr & Mrs Sanchez from the bottom of our hearts for giving our Mother Ms Gladys J Lewis the memorial service she deserved and more! My entire family was blown away by the professionalism and extreme care in which the whole staff took in such an important and devastating change in our lives with her passing! We entrust our confidence and care in your very capable hands for any else in the future including pre-planning of our own. God Bless you both and May you continue to prosper in all that you do!

Quentin Lewis April 02, 2022
5 stars

Thank you, Sanchez for making my family feel like we were a part of your family, and not just another customer. you made this difficult time much easier by, all the courtesy calls to Arlington VA. to keeping us informed, about the timing, and interment, of our family member. Sanchez, you are the best. Thank You, for all that you do. and may God continue to bless you, and your family, as you continue to bless others. keep up the good work.

DOLORES GARRISON GAITHER November 17, 2021
5 stars

I can’t say enough how wonderful it was to work with Irving and everyone at Sanchez Rehoboth Morturary. Respectful, caring, comforting, knowledgeable and accommodating from beginning to end. I could not have asked for a better celebration of life for our daughter. My sincere thanks to all you do. Sharmae

Sharmae Benson September 03, 2021
5 stars

We are Bless in this community with Gods Will to have this family, love our family. Some may believe it is the end. It is the beginning. There love and care. It is everything I would desire for myself and family during this time in life. Sincere Love and Care. God Bless The Sanchez Family.

DUAN K April 11, 2019
5 stars

During this time, I am filled with sorrow, hurt, confusion and a mental fogginess that is unexplainable. But when I contacted Sanchez Mortuary, the response that I received was unimaginable. The calm, cool, patient, professional & Obamaesque demeanor of Mr. Irving Sanchez made this experience a lot easier. Then Mrs. Judy‘s angelic disposition brought even more warmth and comfort to this most devastating occasion. During the darkest days of my life, I was met with pure genuine care and empathy. Far beyond just extraordinary professional service, I was embraced with what felt like the compassion of family. Thank you to the entire staff for carrying my family gently through this transition and for accommodating all of our requests with effortless grace.

Dorothy Carter April 14, 2022
5 stars

The staff of Sanchez Rehoboth Mortuary made our family feel like family. Everyone operated with true professionalism and in a spirit of compassion. Our expectations were exceeded, especially to conduct a service for a Veteran during the pandemic. Not once did I feel like our concerns were not addressed. All actions are fondly remembered. Job well done..

Celora Douse Jackson December 17, 2021
5 stars

Ms. Judy and Mr. Sanchez, it is the consensus of our family that God Almighty provided you to gently guide us through a challenging experience. We appreciate your kindness your caring attention to detail. With much appreciation. Sharon J and the Duncans on behalf of our family.

Sharon J October 03, 2021
5 stars

The services provided by Sanchez Rehoboth mortuary for my mothers memorial service were top notch, to include the Air Force Honor Guard. Any, and every question we had was professionally addressed and answered. Everyone on staff was very polite and professional, willing to lend advice every step of the way. I would like to say thank you for everything once again to the family and staff of Sanchez Rehoboth mortuary and cremation services.

Lonnie Brock February 19, 2020
5 stars